Service / Team

Carsten Jung

General Manager

c.jung@cj-optik.de

Monika Just

CFO

m.just@cj-optik.de

Anna Klein

Customs / Shipping

a.klein@cj-optik.de

Rainer Laun

Purchasing

r.laun@cj-optik.de

Daniel Otto

Sales

d.otto@cj-optik.de

Laura Jilg

Sales

l.jilg@cj-optik.de