Service / Team

Carsten Jung

General Manager

c.jung@cj-optik.de

Monika Just

CFO

m.just@cj-optik.de

Anna Klein

Customs / Shipping

a.klein@cj-optik.de

Daniel Otto

Sales

d.otto@cj-optik.de

Pascal Walter

Sales

p.walter@cj-optik.de

Rainer Laun

Purchasing

r.laun@cj-optik.de

Manuela Schäfer

HR / Purchasing

personal@cj-optik.de
m.schaefer@cj-optik.de

Gregor Sommer

Marketing

g.sommer@cj-optik.de

Stefan Wollweber

R&D

s.wollweber@cj-optik.de

Emre Yener

R&D

e.yener@cj-optik.de

Christopher Schaub

Quality Management

c.schaub@cj-optik.de