Service / Team

Carsten Jung

Geschäftsführer

c.jung@cj-optik.de

Monika Just

kaufmännische Leiterin

m.just@cj-optik.de

Anna Klein

Ausfuhr / Zoll

a.klein@cj-optik.de
[/vc_row]

Rainer Laun

Einkauf

r.laun@cj-optik.de

Daniel Otto

Verkauf

d.otto@cj-optik.de

Laura Jilg

Verkauf

l.jilg@cj-optik.de

Christian Wagner

Konstruktion

c.wagner@cj-optik.de

Emre Yener

Konstruktion

e.yener@cj-optik.de