Service / Team

Carsten Jung

Geschäftsführer

c.jung@cj-optik.de

Monika Just

Kaufmännische Leiterin / Personal

m.just@cj-optik.de

Anna Klein

Vertrieb / Zoll

a.klein@cj-optik.de

Daniel Otto

Vertrieb

d.otto@cj-optik.de

Pascal Walter

Vertrieb

p.walter@cj-optik.de

Rainer Laun

Einkauf

r.laun@cj-optik.de

Manuela Schäfer

Personal / Einkauf

personal@cj-optik.de
m.schaefer@cj-optik.de

Gregor Sommer

Marketing

g.sommer@cj-optik.de

Stefan Wollweber

Konstruktion / Entwicklung

s.wollweber@cj-optik.de

Emre Yener

Konstruktion / Entwicklung

e.yener@cj-optik.de

Christopher Schaub

Qualitätskontrolle

c.schaub@cj-optik.de